OFFICE HEADQUARTERS & COLUSA WAREHOUSE

Address
2576 N County Road 1600 E.
Niota, IL 62358

Office Phone: 888-313-2360

Warehouse Phone: 217-755-4400

Fax: 217-755-4449

Email: info@soilserviceinc.com

We also deliver products from warehouses in:

  • Wayland, IA
  • East Lynne, MO
  • Mexico, MO

OUR TEAM

Office Staff

Andrea Schmitz: aschmitz@soilserviceinc.com
Aerial Patton: apatton@soilserviceinc.com
Shelly Hardy: shardy@soilserviceinc.com

Warehouse Staff

Dan Robey – Manager
Larry Fink

Email: warehouse@soilserviceinc.com

Sales Managers

Brent Schmitz – Owner
217-357-5010
bschmitz@soilserviceinc.com

George Salrin – Illinois Sales
309-255-3671
info@soilserviceinc.com

Jason Smith – Ag Leader
309-791-1676
jsmith@soilserviceinc.com

John Viertel – Missouri Sales
573-680-6951
jviertel@soilserviceinc.com

Roy Sparks – Missouri Sales
816-456-8191

Ryan Johnson – Illinois Sales
309-371-7840
rjohnson@soilserviceinc.com

Tony Gann – Iowa Sales
217-357-5141
tgann@soilserviceinc.com