OFFICE HEADQUARTERS

Email
info@soilserviceinc.com
Phone
888-313-2360
Fax
217-755-4449
2576 N County Road 1600 E.
Niota, IL 62358

WAREHOUSES

Phone
217-755-4400
Fax
217-755-4449
Colusa Warehouse
2576 N. Co. Rd. 1600
Niota, IL 62358

We also deliver products from warehouses in:

  • Wayland, IA
  • Marengo, IA
  • East Lynne, MO
  • Mexico, MO
 

OUR TEAM

Office staff

Andrea Schmitz
aschmitz@soilserviceinc.com
Aerial Patton
Shelly Hardy
mailto:info@soilserviceinc.com
 

Warehouse Staff

217-755-4400

Tony Gann
tgann@soilserviceinc.com
Larry Fink
Dan Robey
warehouse@soilserviceinc.com

Sales managers

Brent Schmitz
217-357-5010
bschmitz@soilserviceinc.com
George Salrin
309-255-3671
info@soilserviceinc.com
Jason Smith
309-791-1676
jsmith@soilserviceinc.com
John Viertel
573-680-6951
jviertel@soilserviceinc.com
Roy Sparks
816-456-8191
Ryan Johnson
309-371-7840
rjohnson@soilserviceinc.com